Contact

Contact Information

The Clubhouse address is:

728 Harrison Street

PO Box 214

Troy, Ohio 45373-0214


2019 Contact List

President: Scott Swink / KB8JOY President@w8fw.com

Vice President: Tim McElfresh / AA8TI Vice-President@w8fw.com

Secretary: David Davison / KE8KEF Secretary@w8fw.com

Treasurer: Pam Stahl / KC8PAM Treasurer@w8fw.com

Trustee-Club & W8FW (145.23Mhz): Steve Overmyer / N8BCM Trustee@w8fw.com

Trustee-W8SWS (147.21Mhz): Dave Ziegler / KD8GEH Trustee-W8SWS@w8fw.com

Miami County ARES Emergency Coordinator: David Stein / KC9NVP MCaresEC@w8fw.com

Website Administrator: Robert Hibbard / KD8GEB Webmaster@w8fw.com